Posta Elettronica

Posta Elettronica Certificata altripassi@pec.it
Associazione info@altripassi.org
   
Presidenza  
Andrea Mammi andrea.mammi@altripassi.org
   
Segreteria  
Stefania Gigli Caniparoli stefania.gigli@altripassi.org
   
Luca Matteo Artoni luca.artoni@altripassi.org
Roberto Barbantini roberto.barbantini@altripassi.org
Manuel Bini manuel.bini@altripassi.org
Daniele Canossini daniele.canossini@altripassi.org
Francesco Ferretti francesco.ferretti@altripassi.org
Fabrizio Ganapini fabrizio.ganapini@altripassi.org
Stefano Lera stefano.lera@altripassi.org
Pietro Magliani pietro.magliani@altripassi.org
Andrea Poletti andrea.poletti@altripassi.org
Fabrizio Silvetti fabrizio.silvetti@altripassi.org
Davide Tronconi davide.tronconi@altripassi.org
Stefano Zannoni stefano.lera@altripassi.org